Interim Music Director Named

The Minister of Music Search Committee has approved Caroline Talbert as the interim music director. Caroline will serve through April 30, 2018. Caroline and her husband Ryan joined Immanuel last October. Members of the Search Committee are: Laurie Woods, Miriam Tate, Jimmy Conn, Patty Littlejohn, Jerry Warren, Stephanie Self, Aaron Butler, Abigail Reynolds, and Steven Meriwether (staff resource).