Contact Us

Immanuel Baptist Church
222 Belle Meade Boulevard
Nashville, Tennessee 37205
Phone: 615.297.5356

Office Hours
Monday-Thursday: 9:00 AM-4:00 PM
Friday: Office Closed

Wednesday Supper Reservations
To make your Wednesday supper reservation, click on this link: dmaxwell@ibcnashville.org. All reservations must be in by the end of the workday on Monday for the following Wednesday.

Staff Directory
Jenny Dean, Financial Secretary: jdean@ibcnashville.org
Debbie Maxwell, Editor/Secretary: dmaxwell@ibcnashville.org
Steven Meriwether, Senior Pastor: smeriwether@ibcnashville.org
Marilyn Shadinger, Music Associate: mwshadinger@comcast.net
Richard Shadinger, Organist: richard.shadinger@belmont.edu
Tambi Swiney, Associate Pastor: tswiney@ibcnashville.org
Lindsay Thomas, Receptionist: lthomas@ibcnashville.org